Deputy Speaker : Deputy Speaker Sarveswarythevi Thevarajah

Members of Parliament :
NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS DISTRICTS
 
CENTRAL CANADA
Joseph Ponrajah Antony  joeantony@tgte.org Central 011
Eelaventhan M.K mkeelaventhan15@gmail.com Central 005
Nimal Vinayagamoorthy nimal.vinayagamoorthy@tgte.org Central  007
Ravintharan Tharmalingam ravis319@hotmail.com Central  003
Henry Kirupairajah thamba601@gmail.com Central  009
Srisangar (Shean) Sinnarajah sheansinna@tgte.org Central  006
Suren Mahendran Suren.mahe@hotmail.com Central 010
Shanthini Sivaraman shanthinisivaraman01@gmail.com Central 014
Srinarayanadas Navaratnam nsndas@gmail.com Central 015
Ramanan Kumarasamy ramanan67@hotmail.com Central 001
Selvajothy Ravindran selvaravindran@yahoo.ca Central 004
Vimalarajah Kulasingam cool_vimal@hotmail.com Central 008
Marearasa Mariampillai marea_raaj@hotmail.com Central 013
Selvarajah Ayathurai tamileelam53@hotmail.com Central 002
Thuraiappah Ramachandran ram_452000@yahoo.com Central 012
 
EASTERN CANADA 
Nanthakumar (Nanthan)Maharajah  nanthan@live.ca Montreal
Sivananthan Muthuckumaru muthuku@yahoo.com Montreal
Thanusan Rasiah thanusan.13@gmail.com Montreal
Navaneshan Murugandy navaneshan@yahoo.ca Montreal
Yogendran Vaiseegamagapathy Left Message Ottawa
 
WESTERN CANADA
Ratna (Shanthan) Muthukumarasamy nsscivilengltd@yahoo.co.uk Winnipeg
VANCOUVER
Eric Xavier helloericxavier@hotmail.com BC
Mark Mokanasingham markcga@shaw.ca BC
ALBERTA & NW TERRITORIES
Priya Ajay aj_kpriya@yahoo.ca AL & NW 
SASKATCHEWAN
Vanni Puspa  vanniroja@gmail.com SASK
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •